#blogging4charity – Final Month

“I have been trying to raise money this year for British Dyslexia Association on JustGiving. I started on 28th of February 2015 so I have just over a month to go until I switch to a new charity for 2016.

I set a very high target which I have no way in hell of reaching now. My month of #blogging4charity really didn’t go as well as I had hoped. However, I have raised £186.00 to date and would really love to smash past £200.00.

Over the next month, I am going to try my best to write some blogs to inspire you all to part with £1 or more to help me to reach my new target of £200.00!”

Read more of this post by clicking the link below

Sourced through Scoop.it from: thedyslexicstudent.wordpress.com

See on Scoop.itdyslexia

Leave a Reply

