10 Things a Parent to a Child with Dyslexia Wishes You Understood

“Since discovering that my children have dyslexia, I have been absorbing all of the information about dyslexia that I can possibly find. In the process, I’ve learned so much. I’d like to help others understand the 1 in 5 kids who have dyslexia as well.

So, without further ado, here are the top 10 things a parent to a child with dyslexia wishes you understood:”
Read more of this post by clicking the link below

Source: www.learningally.org

See on Scoop.itdyslexia

Leave a Reply

