Miss Nottingham: My struggle with dyslexia – Nottingham Post

“I now no longer feel ashamed about being dyslexic. I have to work hard to get around it sometimes, and it does cause obstacles in my life – but I’m proud to say I have an unconditional offer to study Business and Marketing at university, starting this September.”Read more at http://www.nottinghampost.com/Miss-Nottingham-struggle-dyslexia/story-22012007-detail/story.html#TYrgv8RSGlI4k5km.99

Source: www.nottinghampost.com

See on Scoop.itdyslexia

Leave a Reply

